Alyssa Anker

Alyssa.png

6/7s Co-Head Teacher

Alyssaa@corlearsschool.org 

Credentials:
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.Ed.
Bowdoin College, Bachelor of Arts


Betty Baez

Betty Baez.png

2s Teaching Aide

bettyb@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Pan American School, Associate Degree

 


Jennie Bear

2s Assistant Teacher

jennieb@corlearsschool.org


Brian Billings

Brian.jpg
 

Zachary Brewer

Educational Technology Specialist

zacharyb@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Connecticut College, Bachelor of Arts
Columbia University Teacher's College, Master of Arts


Samantha Campbell

3/4s Head Teacher

samanthac@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
CUNY Hunter College, M.S.Ed.
CUNY Hunter College, M.S.Ed.
SUNY New Paltz, Bachelor of Arts


Benna Cheung

Benna.jpg

3/4s Head Teacher

bennac@corlearsschool.org


Chelsea Coussens

2015-09-17 15.36.19.jpg

6/7s Co-Head Teacher 

chelseac@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Michigan State University, Bachelor of Arts
Michigan State University, P-B T.C.I.P.
NYU Steinhardt School of Education, M.S.



David Egolf

EgolfPhoto21.jpg

Elif Espinola-Engin


Robert Fantauzzi

Bob.png

Director of Business & Finance

robertf@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
College of St. Rose, Bachelor of Science
SUNY-Albany, Master of Arts
Excelsior College, Master of Business Administration


Alex Gelman

Director of Auxiliary Programs and Community Engagement

alexg@corlearsschool.org


Cassandre Henriquez

Director of Outplacement

cassandreh@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
SUNY Binghamtom, Bachelor of Arts
Columbia University, Master of Arts


Thea Hubert

Learning Support Coordinator & Admissions Associate

theah@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Hofstra University, Bachelor of Arts
Columbia University, Teachers College, M.S.
NYS Licensed Speech-Language Pathologist
Permanent NYS Teaching Certificate
Certified Yoga Instructor


Nyesha Hunt

Nyesha.jpg

Robin Kassimir

School Nurse

robink@corlearsschool.org


Sandra Lewin

Physical Education Specialist

sandral@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Brooklyn College, Bachelor of Arts


Kyle Lukoff

School Librarian

kylel@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
CUNY Queens College, M.L.S.
Barnard College, Bachelor of Arts


Michelle Malakoff

Michelle.jpg
 

2s Head Teacher

michellem@corlearsschool.org


Patricia Marin

6/7s Co-Head Teacher

patriciam@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
New York University, Bachelor of Science
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.


César Orozco

 

Silvia Pacio

 

Nyasha Quinones

Nyasha .JPG

Reception/Administrative Assistant

nyashaq@corlearsschool.org

 

Dora Rice

 

8/9s Head teacher

dorar@corlearsschool.org


Amy-Marie Rivera

Assistant Head of School

amy-marier@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
University of Rochester, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.
Bank Street College of Education, Ed.M.
Certified reading teacher
Permanent NYS Teaching Certification birth - 6th grade


Lindsay Rutledge

Lindsay (2).jpg

Spanish Specialist

lindsayr@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Mount Vernon Nazarene University, Bachelor of Arts


Candace Silva

Candace.jpg

Communications Manager

candaces@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Emerson College, Bachelor of Science
The City College of New York, Master of Arts


Kelly Tieger

kellyt.jpg

Upper Grades Math Teacher

kellyt@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Sarah Lawrence College, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.


Herbert Thompson

Director of Facilities

herbertt@corlearsschool.org


Sarah Thorton

Science Specialist

saraht@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Hampshire College, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.

 


Randi Toll

Randi Toll (2).jpg

6/7s Co-Head Teacher

randit@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Sargent College, Bachelor of Arts
NYU, Bachelor of Arts
City College, CUNY, M.S.
Fordham University, M.S.


Becky West

Studio Art Specialist

beckyw@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Roehampton University, London UK, Bachelor of Arts
Brooklyn College, Master of Arts