Sameline Alexsis

sameline.jpg

2s Assistant teacher

samelinea@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.Ed.
Hunter College, Bachelor of Arts


Alyssa Anker

Alyssa.png

6/7s Co-Head Teacher

Alyssaa@corlearsschool.org 

Credentials:
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.Ed.
Bowdoin College, Bachelor of Arts


Betty Baez

Betty Baez.png

2s Teaching Aide

bettyb@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Pan American School, Associate Degree

 


Jennie Bear

2s Assistant Teacher

jennieb@corlearsschool.org


Brian Billings

 

2s Head Teacher


Zachary Brewer

Educational Technology Specialist

zacharyb@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Connecticut College, Bachelor of Arts
Columbia University Teacher's College, Master of Arts


Samantha Campbell

3/4s Head Teacher

samanthac@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
CUNY Hunter College, M.S.Ed.
CUNY Hunter College, M.S.Ed.
SUNY New Paltz, Bachelor of Arts


Benna Cheung

 

3/4s Head Teacher


Chelsea Coussens

2015-09-17 15.36.19.jpg

6/7s Co-Head Teacher 

chelseac@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Michigan State University, Bachelor of Arts
Michigan State University, P-B T.C.I.P.
NYU Steinhardt School of Education, M.S.


Kate Culligan

8/9s Head Teacher

katec@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Hampshire College, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S. Ed


Jennifer Delisca

Jennifer D..JPG

Ks Assistant Teacher

jenniferd@corlearsschool.org

 

Katherine DiMare

Katie.png

3/4s Head Teacher

katherined@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
New York University, Bachelor of Arts


Adiaha Eno

Adiaha.jpg

Office Manager

adiahae@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
American Intercontinental University, Bachelor of Arts

 

David Egolf

EgolfPhoto21.jpg

Elif Espinola-Egin

 

Robert Fantauzzi

Bob.png

Director of Business & Finance

robertf@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
College of St. Rose, Bachelor of Science
SUNY-Albany, Master of Arts
Excelsior College, Master of Business Administration


Alex Gelman

8/9s Assistant Teacher

alexg@corlearsschool.org


Katie Goldman

3/4s Assistant Teacher

katieg@corlearsschool.org

 

Credentials:
NYU Steinhardt School of Ed, Master of Arts
NYU Tisch School of the Arts, Bachelor of Science 


Cassandre Henriquez

Director of Outplacement

cassandreh@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
SUNY Binghamtom, Bachelor of Arts
Columbia University, Master of Arts


Kensi Ho

3/4s Head Teacher

kensih@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
St. Joseph's University, M.S.Ed.
Villanova University, Bachelor of Arts


Elizabeth Hopper

elizabeth.jpg

Registrar and Database Manager

elizabethh@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Smith College, Bachelor of Arts


Thea Hubert

Learning Support Coordinator & Admissions Associate

theah@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Hofstra University, Bachelor of Arts
Columbia University, Teachers College, M.S.
NYS Licensed Speech-Language Pathologist
Permanent NYS Teaching Certificate
Certified Yoga Instructor


Robin Kassimir

School Nurse

robink@corlearsschool.org


Mallory King

 

Director of Development and Aumni Affairs

malloryk@corlearsschool.org

 

Sandra Lewin

Physical Education Specialist

sandral@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Brooklyn College, Bachelor of Arts


Kyle Lukoff

School Librarian

kylel@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
CUNY Queens College, M.L.S.
Barnard College, Bachelor of Arts


 

Patricia Marin

6/7s Co-Head Teacher

patriciam@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
New York University, Bachelor of Science
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.


César Orozco

 

Silvia Pacio

 

Dora Rice

 

8/9s Head teacher

dorar@corlearsschool.org


Amy-Marie Rivera

Assistant Head of School

amy-marier@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
University of Rochester, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.
Bank Street College of Education, Ed.M.
Certified reading teacher
Permanent NYS Teaching Certification birth - 6th grade


Rachel Rubin

Kindergarten Head Teacher

rachelr@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
UCLA, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.


Lindsay Rutledge

Lindsay (2).jpg

Spanish Specialist

lindsayr@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Mount Vernon Nazarene University, Bachelor of Arts


Catie Salebra

Catie S.jpg

Kindergarten Head Teacher

caties@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Syracuse University, M.S. Candidate
Keene State College, Bachelor of Science


Candace Silva

Candace.jpg

Communications Manager

candaces@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Emerson College, Bachelor of Science
The City College of New York, Master of Arts


Linda Talton

Linda New Staff.jpg

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

lindat@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Howard University, Bachelor of Science
Howard University, Master of Education


Kelly Tieger

kellyt.jpg

Upper Grades MathTeacher

kellyt@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Sarah Lawrence College, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.


Herbert Thompson

Director of Facilities

herbertt@corlearsschool.org


Sarah Thorton

saraht@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Hampshire College, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.

 


Randi Toll

Randi Toll (2).jpg

6/7s Co-Head Teacher

randit@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Sargent College, Bachelor of Arts
NYU, Bachelor of Arts
City College, CUNY, M.S.
Fordham University, M.S.


Becky West

Studio Art Specialist

beckyw@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Roehampton University, London UK, Bachelor of Arts
Brooklyn College, Master of Arts


Patricia Westaway

3/4s Head Teacher

patriciaw@corlearsschool.org

Credentials:
Oberlin College, Bachelor of Arts
Bank Street College of Education, M.S.